Assessment Retest Schedule - RCTC
Today's Date: Friday, April 20, 2018

[-] Cancel a scheduled testing date

 

Register for an Assessment Test Date:

The test is proctored on the RCTC campus. Once you reserve your seat you will receive on-screen instructions regarding what to bring.

If you do not see a date that is convenient for your schedule, please check the web site in the near future. Additional dates will be added as current dates are filled. Please reserve the earliest date possible to allow early registration for classes.

If you have difficulty with the reservation process or need a question answered, contact Welcome Center at (507) 285-7557 or toll free, (800) 247-1296, ext. 7557.

RCTC’s Assessment Test Process:
 
Enrolled RCTC students will be allowed to take the Accuplacer Assessment once (1) per semester (with the option of ONE re-test, which must be recommended and registered by an RCTC Counselor/Advisor/PSEO Coordinator).

DO NOT SIGN UP FOR A RETEST SESSION ON THIS PAGE. Your Counselor/Advisor/PSEO Coordinator will register you for a retest session, which is different than the sessions below.
 
In any case, students shall not be allowed to test more than two (2) times within a 12 month period.



Available Assessment Testing Times and Dates:

Location Room Time Dates
Session
Seats Left
Register
RCTC Main Building AT209 9:00 AM Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Assessment Test
22
Completed
RCTC Main Building AT209 9:00 AM Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Assessment Test
5
Register [+]
RCTC Main Building AT209 1:00 PM Thursday, April 26, 2018
Assessment Test
--
FULL
RCTC Main Building AT209 5:00 PM Monday, April 30, 2018
Assessment Test
--
FULL
RCTC Main Building AT209 1:00 PM Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Assessment Test
28
Register [+]
RCTC Main Building AT209 9:00 AM Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Assessment Test
30
Register [+]
RCTC Main Building AT209 1:00 PM Monday, May 07, 2018
Assessment Test
30
Register [+]
RCTC Main Building AT209 9:00 AM Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Assessment Test
33
Register [+]
RCTC Main Building AT209 1:00 PM Thursday, May 17, 2018
Assessment Test
33
Register [+]
RCTC Main Building AT209 1:00 PM Monday, May 21, 2018
Assessment Test
32
Register [+]
RCTC Main Building AT209 9:00 AM Thursday, May 24, 2018
Assessment Test
--
FULL
RCTC Main Building AT209 1:00 PM Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Assessment Test
--
FULL
RCTC Main Building AT209 9:00 AM Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Assessment Test
--
FULL
RCTC Main Building AT209 5:00 PM Thursday, May 31, 2018
Assessment Test
32
Register [+]